Skip to main content

SCR Staff

If you'd like to contact one of our staff members, please use the form here.

David Ivers, Artistic Director
Paula Tomei, Managing Director
David Emmes & Martin Benson, Founding Artistic Directors

Maisie Chan, Production Manager
Kim Martin-Cotten, Associate Artistic Director
Clare Kiklowicz, Director of Development
Lori Monnier, General Manager
Bil Schroeder, Director of Marketing and Communications
Hisa Takakuwa, Conservatory and Educational Programs Director

Joanne DeNaut, Casting Director and Artistic Associate
Andy Knight, Director of The Lab@SCR
H. Adam Harris, Artistic/Audience Engagement Associate
Rob Salas, Artistic Coordinator
Nancy Levy, Artistic Assistant/Company Manager
Jerry Patch, Resident Dramaturg
Madeline Hamaguchi, The Lab@SCR Assistant

Terry Schomburg, The Controller
Dean Lissner, Information Technology Manager
Jyll Christolini, Associate General Manager/Human Resources Coordinator
Kim Fleming, Assistant to the Managing Director
Cathi Moore, Lead Accountant
Martha Ruiz, Payables Accountant
Kathie Kuehn, Sheila Lane, Jack Millis, Front Office Assistants

Holly Van Holt, Conservatory Manager
Nick Slimmer, Conservatory and Educational Programs Associate
Joe Alanes, Greg Atkins, Diana Burbano, Jan Cole, Kana Croissant, Genevieve Flati, Julieta Garza, H. Adam Harris, Brenda Kenworthy, Kristina Leach, Erin McNally, Martin Noyes, Tom Shelton, Richard Soto, Christopher Sullivan, Mercy Vasquez , Conservatory Teachers
Rachel Bailey, Halia Lindauer, Vita Muccia, Education Assistants

Amy L. Hutto, Costume Shop Manager
Laurie Donati, Full Charge Costumer
Isabella Weiand, Cutter/Draper
Corbyjane Troya, Wardrobe Supervisor

Katherine Miranda, Associate Director of Development
Shianne Gray, Assistant Director of Development, Events
Domenick Ietto, Grants Manager
Steven Garry, Development Associate
Kari Venaas, Development Coordinator

Kara Ramlow, Lighting Supervisor
Hannah Ferla, Electrician/Light Board Operator

Benny Verdugo, Facilities & Operations Manager
Javier Estrada, Assistant Facilities/Operations Manager
Jenelle Huck, Facilities/Operations Coordinator
Jose Lopez, Facilities/Operations Associate
Duane Boyle, Gavin Lattimer, Dara Okamura, Facilities/Operations Assistants

Angela Watson, Front of House Manager
Beverly Crain, Ana Flück, Kat Kelly, Marita Navarro, David Vien Nguyen, Channing Whisnant, Kathy Young, House Managers
Drew Hendrickson, Denise Hughes, Troy Hughes, Katrina King, Eric Rodriguez, David Rusiecki, Bartenders

Brian Robin, Media & Public Relations Director
Kat Alvarez, Marketing Manager
Heather Van Holt, Digital Media & Publications Manager
Nicholas Pilapil, Social Media & Video Associate
Ron Miranda, Graphic Designer
Margaret Jordan, Marketing Coordinator

Angi Grow, Scenic Charge Artist
Lisa Erickson, Assistant  Scenic Charge Artist

Will Townsend, Associate Production Manager
Gloria Perez, Production Office Manager

Brook Dengler, Cybelle Kaehler, Madeline Hamaguchi, Jennifer Ludwig, Madison Walsh

Chris Baab, Props Supervisor
Madi Joseph, Assistant Props Supervisor
Byron Bacon, Props Buyer
Austin Chaffin, Props Fabricator

John Gaddis IV, Interim Technical Director
Chris Powers, Interim  Assistant Technical Director
Ben Morrow, Automation Carpenter

Gabrielle Bruno, Lauren Buangan, Letitia Chang, Kathryn Davies, Natalie Figaredo, Talia Krispel, Darlene Miyakawa, Julian Olive, Shawna Voragen, Stefania Giron Zuluaga

John Favreau, Sound & Video Supervisor
Jordan Buckelew, Audio Engineer/Board Op

Marcus Beebe, Ticket Services Director
Michael Cañas, Associate Ticket Services Director
Steven Shields, Associate Ticket Services Director
Angel Dumapias, Elise Lindenau, Montse Romero, Ticket Services Supervisors
Eileen Carrasco, McKenna Colby, Kevin Garcia, CJ Lazatin, Cristina Matadama-Soto, Vita Muccia, Yasmine Reid, Collette Rutherford, Ticket Services Representatives

Jenni Gilbert, Wig, Hair & Makeup Supervisor
Kate Galleran, Wig, Hair & Makeup Assistant

Haskell & White LLP, Auditors
Jones Day, Legal Services

Photo: Rosney Mauger, Jordan Bellow, Christian Henley, Tracey A. Leigh and Gregg Daniel in SCR's 2016 production of All the Way by Robert Schenkkan. Photo by Debora Robinson.

This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic.